18 NIGHTS - ``RUGGED OUTBACK TO GOLDEN BEACHES``

ON REGENT SEVEN SEAS CRUISES' 750 - PASSENGER ALL-SUITE LUXURIOUS EXPLORER

JANUARY 26 TO FEBRUARY 13, 2023

Book Now For Best Availability & Fares. Your Voyage Includes:

  • ‘Roundtrip Business Class airfare*
  • FREE – pre-cruise land program in Sydney OR in Bali
  • FREE Internet
  • FREE – Up to 32 Shore Excursions
  • FREE – Transfers between Airport and ship
  • FREE – Unlimited beverages including premium wines and spirits
  • FREE – Unlimited WiFi
  • FREE – Prepaid gratuities
  • FREE – Specialty restaurants

BOOK WITH CLARKSON TRAVEL TO RECEIVE:

  • FREE Limo to the Airport**
  • Generous ship Board Credit

*- From specific gateways; fare reduced by $8,500 for guests booking own air and transfers
** – Cheque in lieu if you reside outside the Toronto area

We Can Take You There!

Why We Think You Will Love It

  • Cruising up Australia’s east coast from Sydney to Darwin in the middle of Australia’s summer
  • The pre –¬†cruise program will astound:
    • Spell-binding Blue Mountain scenery – the steepest-inclined rail with aerial views that amaze
    • An up-front and personal meeting with koalas, kangaroos, wombats, and emusThe
  • The luxury of Regent’s ship the Explorer, with friendly staff, luxurious and relaxed ambience
    • You will love the “At Sea” days!
  • Marine life like no other part of the world with pristine beaches and a surfer’s paradise
  • Your post-cruise land program in Bali – a favourite Aussie playground
    • Learn, experience the Balinese culture – a matriarchal caste society
    • Amazing scenery – the baths, the vegetation, the mountains, the beaches, the people

“… years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So, sail away from the safe harbour, EXPLORE, DREAM, DISCOVER” …

Mark Twain

Itinerary at a Glance (Year 2022/2023)

Jan 26 Thursday
Sydney, Australia
-
Depart 11:00pm
Jan 27 Friday
Cruising the Tasman Sea
-
-
Jan 28 Saturday
Brisbane, Australia
Arrive 8:00 am
-
Jan 29 Sunday
Brisbane, Australia
-
Depart 5:00pm
Jan 30 Monday
Cruising the Australian Sea
-
-
Jan 31 Tuesday
Whitsunday, Australia
Arrive 7:00 am
Depart 5 pm
Feb 1 Wednesday
Cairns, Australia
Arrive 10:00 am
-
Feb 2 Thursday
Cairns, Australia
-
Depart 6:00 pm
Feb 3 Friday
Cruising The Coral Sea
-
-
Feb 4 Saturday
Aloau, Papua New Guinea
Arrive 7:00am
Depart 4:00pm
Feb 5 Sunday
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Arrive 10:00 am
Depart 8:00 pm
Feb 6 Monday
Cruising The Coral Sea
-
-
Fe 7 Tuesday
Thursday Island, Australia
Arrive 7:00 am
Depart 3:00pm
Feb 8 Wednesday
Cruising the Arafura Sea
-
-
Feb 9 Thursday
Darwin, Australia
Arrive 9:00am
Depart 6:00pm
Feb 10 Friday
Cruising the Timor Sea
-
-
Feb 11 Saturday
Komodo, Indonesia
Arrive 10:00am
Depart 5:00pm
Feb 12 Sunday
Gili Mas, Lombok
Arrive 11:00am
Depart 11:00pm
Feb 13 Monday
Bali, Indonesia
Arrive 7:00 am
-

The experience

On Board

On Shore

TO RECEIVE MORE INFORMATION OR TO BOOK YOUR STATEROOM, CALL CRUISE HOLIDAYS / CLARKSON TRAVEL AT 1.866.919.2111 AND CONTACT YOUR TRAVEL ADVISOR BELOW:

Caroline Grant, EXT 221, or by email: caroline@clarksontravel.ca

Joe Rochemont at EXT 226, or by email: joe@clarksontravel.ca

Tal McKelvey at EXT 301, or by email: tal@clarksontravel.ca

Victoria DeWildt at EXT 222, or by email: victoria@clarksontravel.ca

Zaneta Rochemont at EXT 224, or by email: zaneta@clarksontravel.ca

ALL OFFERS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY FARES SUBJECT TO CHANGE APRIL 30, 2021